repo-wipe1
Repo wipe - manual page for repo wipe
Usage
repo wipe
<project> ...
Overview
Summary
Wipe projects from the worktree
Options
-
-h, --help -
show this help message and exit
-
-f, --force -
force wipe shared projects and uncommitted changes
-
--force-uncommitted -
force wipe even if there are uncommitted changes
Logging options:
-
-v, --verbose -
show all output
-
-q, --quiet -
only show errors
Multi-manifest options:
-
--outer-manifest -
operate starting at the outermost manifest
-
--no-outer-manifest -
do not operate on outer manifests
-
--this-manifest-only -
only operate on this (sub)manifest
-
--no-this-manifest-only, --all-manifests -
operate on this manifest and its submanifests
Run `repo help wipe` to view the detailed manual.
Details
The 'repo wipe' command removes the specified projects from the worktree (the checked out source code) and deletes the project's git data from `.repo`.
This is a destructive operation and cannot be undone.
Projects can be specified either by name, or by a relative or absolute path to the project's local directory.
Examples
# Wipe the project platform/build by name:
$ repo wipe platform/build
# Wipe the project at the path build/make :
$ repo wipe build/make