delrconsole8
Delete a remote console user
Usage
delrconsole
Overview
This manual page documents briefly the delrconsole command.
delrconsole removes a remote console user; it kills any remote console instance running for the user, deletes the configuration and logs for the user and then finally removes the user account. It runs as an interactive script and requests a username.
Releases
Unchanged in 9 releases since Debian 4.0 (Etch).